Once more, I frighten hairdressers.

For those of you who are unaware, I like to grow my hair out and then pick on random hairdressers. I go to them and when they ask, “So what do you want,” I say that I don’t care and that they can do whatever they want (which they seem to appreciate). I promise not to complain, then let them have their fun. Most recently I went to procuts for the first time, and she decided to fauxhawk my hair. So yes, I am now sporting a half-mohawk (I’m not sure how I feel about that yet…). I’ll try to put up a picture for ya peoples…

And oh yes, the look of the site is changing. Done for the most part, but I still need to work on some links on the authors page and I haven’t finished with the new header yet.

Leave a Reply

