News

Yeah, I know I said I’d write more about San Francisco.  And I will, just as soon as my friend actually sends me the pictures.  But right now all I want to tell you about is my new job.  Dig this:  I’m the new youth minister at Union Presbyterian Church in Gastonia, NC!  I am pretty pumped, let me tell you.   I can’t wait to start (March 1)!!

Just thought I’d share.  Now back to the drollery that is this blog (ha ha).  

2 Responses to “News”

  1. Congratulations! That’s a great job. You’ll have the chance to be very influential in kids’ lives at a time when they truly need someone to be there for them, and that’s great. I wish you the best of luck.

    ~Kelsey

Leave a Reply

