Guided by Our Own Integrity

Would you guess I give a rip what you think?

Or that I need your lofty approval?

Are you to deem me fit for service?

Or would you call my endeavors futile?

Well I have news for you, dear sir,

And I hope you’ll take this straight to heart,

My own integrity will guide me

And I have no need for help from your part.

I don’t care if you look down on me

From the top of your opinionated nose.

You can snort and sigh your contempt

As your superiority complex grows.

One Response to “Guided by Our Own Integrity”

  1. Not that I am ever one to criticize your site, but that has got to be one of the chinsiest graphics I have ever seen. Honestly.

Leave a Reply

