is Conquer opium? i think so……..

i am so addicted that addicted people would be like ” wow he is addicted…..” I love(relatively) the game, its wonderful and i can’t leave…..isn’t it cool? wonderful, random, coolness, lalalal, I am hyper, look at me go, eenie meenie miny mo, i hate crack hoes…. dancing in the moonlight ask for an answer and I’ll give a question…. any way conquer is cool and i need money…. so if your on conquer *wink* *wink* i will accept donations…..my char is mattbowerman……*cough* Greg *cough*, muwahahaha……..anyway goodday……

stupid hippies……always greedy with the money…..I’ll remember this……greg…….gregory……gregoire……

wakingpain……spifficus……

One Response to “is Conquer opium? i think so……..”

  1. Say what you will, I’m not giving you a single silver piece.

Leave a Reply

