All I Live For

Red and flowing
Falling slowly
Pure and holy
The blood shed for me

Violent bleeding
All I’m needing
My redeeming
The blood shed for me

Jesus, Your blood is wonderful to me
Jesus, Your blood is wonderful to me

My Redeemer
God and Savior
All I long for
You are what I need

As I cry out
Hear me somehow
Meet me here now
You are all I need

Jesus, You are wonderful to me
Jesus, You are wonderful to me

You have heard me
You have saved me
You gave everything for me

My Redeemer
All I live for
You mean everything to me

You are all I live for
You are everything to me

(it’s being sung to music in my head…)

One Response to “All I Live For”

Leave a Reply

