Dedicated but wrong… or …apathetic though correct?

I’m going to make a statement. I hope it’s controversial. I personally don’t think it is. I think it’s Biblical. Here’s my statement:

I have more respect for a mormon/JW/whatever that pursues his beliefs and acts upon them than I have for a Christian who doesn’t.

We joke about JW’s getting out on their bicycles in their ties and sunglasses, but I would like you to point out all the Christians who are getting out there in any attire to witness for their beliefs. God said that He would prefer us be either cold or hot, but that the lukewarm would be spewed from His mouth.

2 Responses to “Dedicated but wrong… or …apathetic though correct?”

  1. I agree. (Profound statement gratis.)

Leave a Reply

